FP Today article – SIPP body reveals trio of lifetime members and new chair

The industry body representing SIPP and SSAS providers has handed out a trio of Honorary Lifetime Memberships.

Elaine Turtle, Director at DP Pensions, has been awarded Honorary Lifetime Membership in recognition of her service to AMPS over many years.

The Association of Member-Directed Pension Schemes has also announced its new chairman and committee members.